Planting Seeds

IMG_4562For almost  a year, a handful of people people have tried to peer pressure me into making a blog. At first it was one of those things that I would laugh and roll my eyes about, but then I realized something: life is beautiful, so why not share pieces of my life with others? It’s so amazing to me how everyone in this world has their own unique story, and their own beautiful personality that makes them a completely original individual. Bloom will follow my life as I take each day as an adventure to discover the person I was created to be and strive to grow to my full potential, blossoming wherever God plants me, and adding pigment to my petals (Hey, you didn’t think that you were going to make it through the first paragraph without reading a few bad flower puns, did you?)

Leave a Reply

