The Tayley Workout.

IMG_1489

Have you ever wanted to do a quick workout, but you didn’t want to go through the effort of driving over to the gym? Trust me, I’ve been there. It’s hard to create motivation for a workout when you have had a busy day, and that extra car ride can be pretty time consuming, and quickly deflate your motivation. Well, I have a solution to this! The other day, I asked my little brother, Tommy, to come up with a workout I could do at home. I wanted something that would tone my entire body. Well, I am happy to announce that Tommy and his girlfriend, Hayley, invented a full body workout for the blog! Oh, and it gets better…it doesn’t require anything other than YOU and your body. You don’t have to fret about needing weights or a machine, because they tailored the workout to be one you can do any time and anywhere. Without further ado, I introduce Tommy & Hayley! They are a lot of fun, and they will definitely kick your butt with this killer workout. Get ready to tone your entire body! Enjoy!

-Kelly

Leave a Reply

