Day 14

Today was a short day! I served coffee to a cool band who performed on the show! They were very hipster and VERY cool. I also go to go on air to eat burgers near the end of the show. I mean, who doesn’t want to stuff their face with a greasy burger at 10am :)? After typing a bunch of balloon strings and girl talk with the other intern, I got the opportunity to chat with my supervisor about all of the goals I have for the summer!

This is what I took away from today:

1. Take initiative, even if you feel like you are pestering people

 

Leave a Reply

